Customer Reviews

79 Reviews
  • 70 Reviews
  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews

Awesome job!

Jun 14 2017

Chlorinator broke. Pool Boys managed to fit me into their schedule and came to assess and quote in the morning, got the part and fixed it that evening! Very polite and professional team! Highly recommend them.

Wow! Great Service, Professionalism, and Knowledge! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND POOL BOYS!

Jun 8 2017

Fantastic experience with the Pool Boys! Highly recommend them for your pool repairs, install, and maintenance. Zac Nicklas was great. He arrived on time and gave me a heads up for his arrival so I could go to work. He diagnosed and fixed a heater issue that two previous technicians could not. I met the pool boys through our warranty contract, but now have a new pool maintenance company. Zac was incredibly helpful, courteous, and answered all my questions. I am a first-time pool owner and now have a pool maintenance company. Thanks Pool Guys and thanks Zac Nicklas! Love that I can also purchase supplies at their store, "Pool Warehouse." (www.spwpoolsupply.com.) HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY!!!

Great Service!

May 10 2017

We've had the Pool Boys repair our heater and pump. They came when expected, gave a fair quote and made the necessary repairs. Quick and efficient. No upselling. Excellent customer service. A great company to do business with.

Great Service! New Pump & Motor

Apr 6 2017

Justin replaced my pump and motor today, works great! Twice as quiet as my old one and lots of power. I could not be happier! I would recommend this group to anyone. At last, a good pool company!

Pool/Spa Heater Replacement

Apr 3 2017

The Pool Boys came out within 24 hours to trouble shoot, and had the heater replaced withing 3 working days. Fast efficient service. Communicated every step of the way, and called to ensure all was working as it should.

Pump motor replacement

Mar 29 2017

The Pool Boys are great! Justin was very helpful when I burned up my pump motor. He was very responsive when I called and text with questions when I was trying to diagnose my problem. He showed up on the day of the repair with everything needed to replace the motor and did so fast! I plan on using them to repair/replace my malfunctioning led lights as well.

Filter Clean

Mar 29 2017

Had filter cleaned and heater serviced. Did a great job! On time and went that extra step. Also very reasonable price for work.

Air Blower repair

Mar 28 2017

Very fast service, and easy to work with. Customer service was excellent. I will be using this guys again....

The Pool Boys are the BEST!!!

Mar 28 2017

I actually found out about The Pool Boys by Googling for pool repairs & service and then reading all the reviews. I was surprised to see how low pool service businesses scored in their customers' reviews and then pleasantly surprised to find really high reviews for The Pool Boys. Naturally, I called them and now I know why the reviews of their services were so high. I initially dealt with Zac, who quickly set about assessing the issue I was having with my spa emptying very quickly for an unknown reason. He had me take pics with my iPhone of my equipment and valves, text them to him, and he called me back immediately and advised me on how to fix the issue. Success!! I was so grateful. I had been having issues with the pool and spa for months and had contacted the pool service that had resurfaced our pool and converted it from chlorine to a saltwater pool just months earlier. Several appointments were made and broken by that pool service, without so much as a phone call or text to cancel or reschedule the appointments. Amazing. Then I contacted a different pool service twice. Same result. Never showed or called. Zac handled the emergency at hand with great ease and efficiency. He then made an appointment for Justin to come out the following morning to address the issues I had with the failed startup of our new saltwater pool. Justin was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, personable, and went the extra mile to make sure all issues were addressed to my satisfaction. He then did a walk-around of the pool (26 years old) and gave me advice on other issues I was having that were not on my list. I so appreciate these guys. They are very down-to-earth, help-you-any-way-we-can kind of guys. They are just what I needed and am happy to have them as my go-to for pool needs.

Pool / Spa Remote

Feb 28 2017

Zac, Leslie and Justin @ The Pool Boys staff, were very efficient, knowledgeable and on time! Justin took care of business, and made me very comfortable with the new handheld remote. He demonstrated, taught and made sure all our needs were taken care of! Thanks again, Very Highly Recommended Mike T

Justin and pool boys are amazing

Oct 13 2016

ErThis is my first experience using Pool Boys and they sent out Justin!!! This young man knows what he is doing with pool equipment and in answering my many questions about the pool itself! He was not only on time but early and had to go get parts and service another customer and was still back in record time! He finished my repair quickly and efficiently!!! So imoressed!!! Thank you so much and now I have a reliable source to call when I need pool repairs!!!! Oh and another great thing was it was SO reasonable!!! Justin and I have already planned another repair in the near future!!!!

Party Savers

Jun 28 2016

I had a spa heater go out 2 days before a graduation party. Called these guys and they had me up and running within 24 hours. Amazing customer service and genuinely nice people. They gave me a more than fair price and only replaced what needed to be replaced. I'll be using them for all my pool needs. Thanks guys and I will be doing all I can to help you grow your business. We need more companies like yours.

The Pool Boys

400 Hobbs Rd. #105

League CIty, TX 77573

Phone: 832-473-5715

Email: ThePoolBoysTX@gmail.com

Service Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:30am – 6:00pm

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday - Sunday 10:00am – 6:00pm

Coverage map