Customer Reviews

89 Reviews
  • 80 Reviews
  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews

Pump Repair

Aug 17 2017

My pool cleaner stopped working. Zach took the time over the phone to determine the likely cause. Garrett came out to the house to further assess the issue. He was prompt, professional, confirmed the cause and fixed it within a short time. I have been thrilled to find The Pool Boys and Swimming Pool Warehouse for all of my pool needs. I feel I can trust their advice and their work. Thank you!

Salt Water Pool System Repair

Aug 16 2017

Justin with The Pool Boys performed a quality and professional repair service for our Salt water pool system. I have had the pleasure of using there services twice and have always found them to be honest and professional.

Pool Pump Replacement

Aug 15 2017

Garrett assessed the situation and quickly identified pump drive failure. Very professional in his approach and suggestions. Wife and I chose to replace pump and the installation was completed within a couple hours. Not our first encounter using The Pool Boys and as always, very positive!

Fast Motor Replacement

Aug 10 2017

Called Pool Boys when I noticed the pump was not running. They came out the following morning and confirmed that the culprit was a failed motor. Garrett had a replacement motor with him and was able to quickly get the pool back in business. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Excellent Service!

Aug 4 2017

I had a pool pump go out on me and am about to sell my home. Pool boys and Garrett were incredibly fast and professional.

The best in Houston

Aug 2 2017

These guys are the best!!! This is the second time I've had to use them in several years. They are prompt, professional and there to help with your problem. They will make your situation stress free. And they don't over charge! I can't say enough good thing about this company!!! Try them, you won't be sorry and your pool problem will be solved promptly!! Thanks pool boys!!!! You saved me a lot of trouble!!!

Awesome Job!!

Aug 2 2017

Went on vacation and came home to my pool pump not working. Thinking my pump motor was broken and needed replaced I decided to call The Pool Boys and they were at my house within the hour. Garrett had to come to my house twice because of my mistake the first time. So when he came out the second time he checked the Capacitor in my pump and that was all that needed to be replaced. He saved me a lot of money!! He also cleaned my filters so I wouldn't have too. I will definitely use this company again if I need pool repairs.

Great job!

Aug 1 2017

Garratt from the Pool Boys came out to add an in-line chlorine dispenser and check the hot tub which was turning on and off randomly. He was very professional and courteous. He had the dispenser installed in less than 30 minutes and found out what was wrong with the Hot tub in less than 15 minutes. He got the part quickly and came back the next day to install. All is working great and at a reasonable cost. Very pleased!

Replaced Pool Pump and Its Awesome!

Jul 11 2017

I recently had a pool pump replaced by Justin. I have used this company several times in the past and always have a great experience. The pump is super quiet and has completely changed the environment in the backyard in a positive way. I now hear the sound of water falls and not a pump humming in the background. Justin recommended this pump, installed it, and took the time to show me how to operate it properly. The Pools Boys are Fantastic! Thank you Justin!

Excellent, friendly sevice!

Jul 6 2017

We had issues with our Polaris cleaner and the Pool Boys were able to find the problem and make the needed repairs. They were friendly, helpful and made us feel as though we were their top priority! They have now come to the house to clean the filters for our pool and did the work and left the area just the same as when they arrived. I would highly recommend The Pool Boys to anyone as their quality of work is excellent and they do not seem to be overly priced!

Awesome job!

Jun 14 2017

Chlorinator broke. Pool Boys managed to fit me into their schedule and came to assess and quote in the morning, got the part and fixed it that evening! Very polite and professional team! Highly recommend them.

Wow! Great Service, Professionalism, and Knowledge! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND POOL BOYS!

Jun 8 2017

Fantastic experience with the Pool Boys! Highly recommend them for your pool repairs, install, and maintenance. Zac Nicklas was great. He arrived on time and gave me a heads up for his arrival so I could go to work. He diagnosed and fixed a heater issue that two previous technicians could not. I met the pool boys through our warranty contract, but now have a new pool maintenance company. Zac was incredibly helpful, courteous, and answered all my questions. I am a first-time pool owner and now have a pool maintenance company. Thanks Pool Guys and thanks Zac Nicklas! Love that I can also purchase supplies at their store, "Pool Warehouse." (www.spwpoolsupply.com.) HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY!!!

The Pool Boys

400 Hobbs Rd. #105

League CIty, TX 77573

Phone: 832-473-5715

Email: ThePoolBoysTX@gmail.com

Service Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:30am – 6:00pm

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday - Sunday 10:00am – 6:00pm

Coverage map