Customer Reviews

77 Reviews
  • 67 Reviews
  • 9 Reviews
  • 1 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews
  • 0 Reviews

Great Service! New Pump & Motor

Apr 6 2017

Justin replaced my pump and motor today, works great! Twice as quiet as my old one and lots of power. I could not be happier! I would recommend this group to anyone. At last, a good pool company!

Pool/Spa Heater Replacement

Apr 3 2017

The Pool Boys came out within 24 hours to trouble shoot, and had the heater replaced withing 3 working days. Fast efficient service. Communicated every step of the way, and called to ensure all was working as it should.

Pump motor replacement

Mar 29 2017

The Pool Boys are great! Justin was very helpful when I burned up my pump motor. He was very responsive when I called and text with questions when I was trying to diagnose my problem. He showed up on the day of the repair with everything needed to replace the motor and did so fast! I plan on using them to repair/replace my malfunctioning led lights as well.

Filter Clean

Mar 29 2017

Had filter cleaned and heater serviced. Did a great job! On time and went that extra step. Also very reasonable price for work.

Air Blower repair

Mar 28 2017

Very fast service, and easy to work with. Customer service was excellent. I will be using this guys again....

The Pool Boys are the BEST!!!

Mar 28 2017

I actually found out about The Pool Boys by Googling for pool repairs & service and then reading all the reviews. I was surprised to see how low pool service businesses scored in their customers' reviews and then pleasantly surprised to find really high reviews for The Pool Boys. Naturally, I called them and now I know why the reviews of their services were so high. I initially dealt with Zac, who quickly set about assessing the issue I was having with my spa emptying very quickly for an unknown reason. He had me take pics with my iPhone of my equipment and valves, text them to him, and he called me back immediately and advised me on how to fix the issue. Success!! I was so grateful. I had been having issues with the pool and spa for months and had contacted the pool service that had resurfaced our pool and converted it from chlorine to a saltwater pool just months earlier. Several appointments were made and broken by that pool service, without so much as a phone call or text to cancel or reschedule the appointments. Amazing. Then I contacted a different pool service twice. Same result. Never showed or called. Zac handled the emergency at hand with great ease and efficiency. He then made an appointment for Justin to come out the following morning to address the issues I had with the failed startup of our new saltwater pool. Justin was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, personable, and went the extra mile to make sure all issues were addressed to my satisfaction. He then did a walk-around of the pool (26 years old) and gave me advice on other issues I was having that were not on my list. I so appreciate these guys. They are very down-to-earth, help-you-any-way-we-can kind of guys. They are just what I needed and am happy to have them as my go-to for pool needs.

Pool / Spa Remote

Feb 28 2017

Zac, Leslie and Justin @ The Pool Boys staff, were very efficient, knowledgeable and on time! Justin took care of business, and made me very comfortable with the new handheld remote. He demonstrated, taught and made sure all our needs were taken care of! Thanks again, Very Highly Recommended Mike T

Justin and pool boys are amazing

Oct 13 2016

ErThis is my first experience using Pool Boys and they sent out Justin!!! This young man knows what he is doing with pool equipment and in answering my many questions about the pool itself! He was not only on time but early and had to go get parts and service another customer and was still back in record time! He finished my repair quickly and efficiently!!! So imoressed!!! Thank you so much and now I have a reliable source to call when I need pool repairs!!!! Oh and another great thing was it was SO reasonable!!! Justin and I have already planned another repair in the near future!!!!

Party Savers

Jun 28 2016

I had a spa heater go out 2 days before a graduation party. Called these guys and they had me up and running within 24 hours. Amazing customer service and genuinely nice people. They gave me a more than fair price and only replaced what needed to be replaced. I'll be using them for all my pool needs. Thanks guys and I will be doing all I can to help you grow your business. We need more companies like yours.

Pool motor

May 31 2016

Very satisfied with service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Will use them again and recommend them.

Pool Heater Repair

May 26 2016

Excellent same day service from Justin, who was very professional. He quickly diagnosed and repaired my heater. Very friendly and dedicated to his profession, he earned my trust and we will contact him for all our pool needs. Thank You Justin

Above and Beyond

May 5 2016

Zac and Justin went above and beyond what I would have expected from an ordinary service company. These guys not only did what they said they would regardless of the late hour, but they returned twice at no cost to ensure my equipment was working properly. When I called on a Sunday, Zac went out of his way to swing by to check out the problem. I would not only recommend these guys, but I will use them again and again as the need may arise. Great job guys!

The Pool Boys

400 Hobbs Rd. #105

League CIty, TX 77573

Phone: 832-473-5715

Email: ThePoolBoysTX@gmail.com

Service Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:30am – 6:00pm

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday - Sunday 10:00am – 6:00pm

Coverage map